User Deleting a Question or Answer

Solved2.92K viewsIssues
0

When a user deletes his Question (or Answer), via the drop down menu, it says the Question is trashed.

The drop down menu doesn’t refresh and remains open. You have there an option Undelete. Selecting Undelete you get: Unable to trash this Question. And nothing else happens.

selected answer
1

Thanks for reporting.

Just made a commit to fix it.

selected as best answer
1

This remains unfixed in A4b4