[Bug] Delete Notification doesn’t delete the Notification without page refresh

Solved5.01K viewsIssues
1

After deleting a notification by clicking on Trash icon, the actual entry still appears on the page.

Manual refresh is required to clear the notification.

Give an option to select multiple entries to mark as read or delete.

1

Will check your issue.

Give an option to select multiple entries to mark as read or delete.

— Its already exists.

You are viewing 1 out of 2 answers, click here to view all answers.